Tweet Quote

Some positive, forward thinking and uplifting gospel house beats here put together by myself. This mix is for everyone and anyone who needs a little soulful lift. Enjoy the mix people. Another thanks goes out to all those who have shared the love and given me so much positive feedback. In other news, the chilled hip-hop and neo-soul series will continue with #10 dropping in the coming weeks and I also have a second tribute mix to release soon. I hope you enjoy the vibes and share to those that will appreciate!

I did not make and do not hold rights these tracks therefore If anyone wants me to remove any material, please do not hesitate to contact me. These mixes are made purely to express my own passion for music.

1. 00:00 / It Starts With Us (Jonny Montana & Craig Stewart Organ Intro Remix) – Beaten Soul feat. Dawn Tallman
2. 05:37 / It’s All Jesus (Sean McCabe Remix) – Byron Stingily
3. 11:12 / Inspiration to Me (2012 Classic Club Mix) – Terry Hunter feat. Eric King
4. 17:04 / Lose My Worries (Louis Benedetti Vocal Mix) – Inaya Day & Ralf GUM
5. 22:52 / Rejoyce (Sean McCabe 4 Floor Dub) – Sakura and Co. feat. Sharon Brown Adams
6. 25:55 / Rejoyce (Sean McCabe Vocal Mix) – Sakura & Co. feat. Sharon Brown Adams
7. 31:30 / Conqueror (Frankie Feliciano Mix) – Danny Clark & Jay Benham feat. Dawn Tallman
8. 36:50 / Hold On to Me (Louis Benedetti Vocal Mix) – Kenny Bobien & Stephanie Cooke
9. 42:48 / Testify (Mousse T.’s In A Mood Mix) – U.B.P. & Jay Williams
10. 48:07 / The Light (UBP Classic Mix) – Michelle Weeks
11. 53:49 / Rough Times (Sean McCabe Club Mix) – The Sunburst Band
12. 59:14 / Shelter Me (DF’s Roofoverurhead Vocal Mix) – Asaph Womack
13. 1:04:33 / I Trust You (Psalms 143) [Fanatix Remix] – Assurance & Fanatix
14. 1:10:09 / Grateful (Fanatix Mix) – Dennis Ferrer & Kenny Bobien
15. 1:14:43 / Family (Roots Alt Vocal Mix) – Blaze
16. 1:20:10 / Pick It Up (Sean McCabe Club Vocal) – Carolyn Harding
17. 1:25:44 / To The Rock (Praise Party Vocal Mix) – Dj Spen & The Muthafunkaz Pres Vmc
18. 1:31:24 / Brand New Day (Solitaire Strong Enough Mix) – Kim Yarbrough
19. 1:37:05 / God Bless The Child (Terry Hunter BANG Sunday Club Mix) – Groove Junkies feat. Chellena Black
20. 1:43:30 / I Shall Not Be Moved ( Dj Memê mix) – Underground Ministries feat. Kenny Bobien
21. 1:51:34 / We All Fall Down (Guy Robin Vocal Mix) – DeepCitySoul feat. Jacqui George

Originally posted by DJ Raphael on 2014-02-26 13:06:42

DJ Raphael

Written by DJ Raphael


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.





Taina Asili’s Fruit of Hope Album Promotion | @tainaasili

Brett Kavanaugh allegations, Bill Cosby sentenced, Nike’s value skyrockets, Amber Guyger fired | @LetMadnessBegin